The ChBE Department held its first graduate research symposium. Thank you to the students who came out to share their work and congrats to our winners!

First place: Atta Ur Razzaq ($1000)

Second place: Alex Minne ($500)

Third place: Sandhiya Thiagarajan and Medha Kasula ($250)

4 photos of students standing by their poster board displays