Seminars

Spring 2021 Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering Seminar Series

Time: 11am-12pm
Location: Zoom (VirtualMeeting)

Theme No. Date Time Speaker University
1 Thursday, January 14, 2021 11:00 No Seminar
2 Thursday, January 21, 2021 11:00 Graduate Update The University of Alabama
Polymers and Soft Materials logo small 3 Tuesday, January 28, 2021 11:00 Isabel C. Escobar University of Kentucky
4 Thursday, February 4, 2021 11:00 Ryan P. Lively Georgia Tech University
Polymers and Soft Materials logo small 5 Thursday, February 11, 2021 11:00 Georges Belfort Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute (RPI)
6 Thursday, February 18, 2021 11:00 Ranil Wickramasinghe University of Arkansas
7 Thursday, February 25, 2021 11:00 No Seminar
8 Thursday, March 4, 2021 11:00 Kevin J. Cash Colorado School of Mines
Polymers and Soft Materials logo small 9 Thursday, March 11, 2021 11:00 Caleb Funk DuPontWater Solutions, Edina, MN
10 Thursday, March 18, 2021 11:00 No Seminar
11 Thursday, March 25, 2021 11:00 Graduate Students
Polymers and Soft Materials logo small 12 Thursday, April 1, 2021 11:00 Matthew D. Green Arizona State University
13 Thursday, April 8, 2021 11:00 Graduate Students
14 Thursday, April 15, 2021 11:00 Graduate Students
Polymers and Soft Materials logo small 15 Thursday, April 22, 2021 11:00 Christine E. Duval Case Western Reserve University

Contact: Steven Weinman, stweinman@eng.ua.edu, 205-348-8516

ChBE office: (205) 348-1740

Past Seminars